Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Spectacular view

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The view was breathtakingly amazing and the room was equipped with a stove, pots, pans, dishwasher, refrigerator, blender, spoons, and forks all I needed was clothes.... Great room Great staff only dislike was the set up of the room when you first walk in the suite there is the bed and towards the back is the living room area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great oceanfront property

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was great check in was easy room was awesome with balcony. The parking garage is rather tight but overall great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a long weekend get-away.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The facilities were very nice. The gym/spa was excellent. The front desk staff were not particularly friendly when asked for a 15 to 20 minute extension on check out time but the request was granted. Housekeeping staff was above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DENNISfrom Odessa, Tx

Beach Quarters at Virginia Beach.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed every minute. Beautiful view of the ocean from balcony. Be sure to get a room up high. You won't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
My wife and I went for a long weekend. We were on the 12th floor, excellent view, and great accommodations. My wife wanted to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the beach

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Balconey on the beach and the indoor pool.
Location: Cafes, shops, bike ride, playground equipment within walking distance.
Watched the dolphins play while sitting on our balconey. We went during "off" season so it wasn't crowded but still had plenty to see and do. The weather was beautiful even on the chilly days so we walked in the sand and near the water. Enjoyed the shops. Plenty of cafes close by that were reasonably priced and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GWfrom VA

AWESOME !!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESOME !!! What a great place to stay. Everything is great , the staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice setting, oceanfront balcony,kitchenette

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Overall it was fine, as others reviews have noted, the parking garage is ridiculously tight, we managed ok, if you have an SUV I'd think twice though. It happened to rain one day while we were there and our 8th floor room got quite wet on the floor. We didn't leave any Windows open or anything, must have came in under the door, not sure. Other than that, staff was very nice, room was clean, didn't bug us too much about time share, only asked us once, took no for an answer easily. We had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Ickesfrom Waynesboro, VA

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think I needed a longer vacation at BQ Resort!