Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Had just problem with internet,internet slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

for the price, too small

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Not only was the room too small for the price, but there is no smoking on the balcony or anywhere on the property. And the room had a terrible smell like body odor and vomit that saturated the room the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Posted Jul 27, 2014
My family and I had a blast! The kids could watch everyone from the balcony on the boardwalk. When I requested a roll away bed it was delivered in minutes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This is a Nice hotel, very close to the pier and boardwalk. It has a convenience store on the first floor with everything you might need. The breakfast if not so good. Friendly staff and includes the parking (5 levels so if you are above the 5th floor it becomes a little inconvenient) but overall nice hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Right on the beach. I liked being on my balcony.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Loved waking up looking out on the balcony as the sun rose on the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel is very nice and has a great view of the beach! The only complaint I have is that the hotel didn't have a hot tub (which is what I thought based on the photos of the pool); it's actually a small kiddie pool that looks like a hot tub. Overall, it was a great experience and I will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JS from VA

very pleasant and good location

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast needs a big improvement. Canned fruit, only sweet vanilla yogurt, poor choice of cereals. Not even bananas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 12, 2014
The best hotel in viginia beach so far this is my fifth time and I am very happy