Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Great view! Central location.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The biggest change would be to improve breakfast. The room was clean and kids loved the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: beachfront
Cons: bigger rooms
Location: winter not much to do
Very good clean room ocean view was very good Rooms are a bit small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newnan georgia

Nice hotel close to beach!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We really did enjoy our stay! We stayed 6 days after Christmas. loved the Christmas lights and beach was beautiful! Pool was fun, a little cold in room! Breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom BROOK PARK OHIO

will stay there again

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: LOCATION AND QUALILTY OF HOTEL
Cons: I KNOW IT IS NOT ASSOCIATED WITH YOU BUT THE BIKE RENTAL PLACE OPENED WHENEVER THEY FELT LIKE IT.
Location: BUSCH GARDENS. THE LIGHT HOUSE AT FORT STORY. FLIPPERS ARCADE THE MIRROR MAZE AND FUN HOUSE WAS FUN
WENT WITH MY FAMILY AT XMAS TIME. ZERO COMPLAINTS. AMAZING HOTEL AND STAY ROOMS ARE TOP NOTCH AND NEWLY UPDATED. OUR VIEW WAS GORGEOUS. THE KIDS LOVED THE INDOOR POOL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kalamazoo MI

Very convenient hotel that was very quiet.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The location and general layout of the hotel were very good for us.
Cons: Some areas of the hotel are showing age and could be improved but overall we were happy.
Location: We mostly enjoyed the beach, boardwalk and local restaurants and bars.
We enjoyed the recommendation of Betty at the front desk to opt for the 2nd floor since it was closer to the parking garage. The view was great of the ocean. All staff were courteous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick Canada

Close to beach and town.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We enjoyed it very much. Thanks! Would enjoy it much more if the water in swimming pool was a bit warmer as we couldn't swim in the sea at this time of the year. The breakfast buffet was very nice and we appreciated the friendly and professional way in which the staff treated us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Christmas lights and Pier. Close to everything.
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Pa.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
It was just great!!! The hotel was one of the best I have been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

VERY NICE

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: CLEANLINESS AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: THE BREAKFAST
Location: BOARDWALK,BEACHFRONT, AT PIER,
JUST A SHORT TWO NITE STAY. HOTEL WAS REALLY NICE,STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!! INCLUDED BREAKFAST COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE BETTER--FOOD A LITTLE OVERCOOKED BUT SERVERS VERY NICE!!! A REALLY NICE STAY!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs Sanfrom North Carolina

Best Stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was everything that they had advertised. The breakfast that was included was great.