Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great view, nice room. Bathrooms were a little small. Breakfast was surprisingly good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kernersville, nc

Definitely did enjoy the view

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: the view, the lobby. I did like how the shower had built in shampoo and body wash though.
Cons: The beds, Not comfortable. Usually when going out of town I want to lie in a comfortable bed that feels amazing, where i dont wanna move. this wasnt
Location: lots of places to eat, even though we came out of season, there was a couple of places close by within walking distance.
It was nice, not exactly what I expected. The lobby was gorgeous, the rooms and the outside of the hotel, not so much. Felt as if for the price the room could have been a little more better. The beds were terrible. The refrigerator wasnt even cold until my boyfriend fixed it, also needed to fix the TV, the cable cord broke somehow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond,va

valentines weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: clean,cozy.and right at the ocean
Cons: make it possible to take the complimentary breakfast back to the room
Location: everything you need is nearby
the room was great..entering the lobby was very warm and inviting with the decour,aquarium,and fireplaces.i plan on making this my first choice when visiting va beach..the houskeeper was great.the only grievance is not being able to take breakfast back to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlothian va

Awesome!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia beach va

Very friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Making plans to come back just wish car garage was higher my f150 was almost too big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Everything was great!!! Staff, View Breakfast!!! and The Pats WON!!!!! The Butler did it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Great view! Central location.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The biggest change would be to improve breakfast. The room was clean and kids loved the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: beachfront
Cons: bigger rooms
Location: winter not much to do
Very good clean room ocean view was very good Rooms are a bit small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newnan georgia

Nice hotel close to beach!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We really did enjoy our stay! We stayed 6 days after Christmas. loved the Christmas lights and beach was beautiful! Pool was fun, a little cold in room! Breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom BROOK PARK OHIO

will stay there again

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: LOCATION AND QUALILTY OF HOTEL
Cons: I KNOW IT IS NOT ASSOCIATED WITH YOU BUT THE BIKE RENTAL PLACE OPENED WHENEVER THEY FELT LIKE IT.
Location: BUSCH GARDENS. THE LIGHT HOUSE AT FORT STORY. FLIPPERS ARCADE THE MIRROR MAZE AND FUN HOUSE WAS FUN
WENT WITH MY FAMILY AT XMAS TIME. ZERO COMPLAINTS. AMAZING HOTEL AND STAY ROOMS ARE TOP NOTCH AND NEWLY UPDATED. OUR VIEW WAS GORGEOUS. THE KIDS LOVED THE INDOOR POOL