Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but a little disappointed

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The convenience to the beach and the size of the suite
Cons: The restaurant can be updated
Location: Close to everything
We booked a suite for the week which said an ocean view. They ended up giving us the side room so most of our view was the building next to us and you had to walk out the balcony to see the ocean. It shouldn't specify ocean view if some people will get jipped. The restaurant food was goos but the tables and chairs are a bit run down, need some updating. Our bed was never made and the room cleaned maybe 2 or 3 times out of the whole week. Everyone was nice and the room was nice. It was awesome to be right on the beach. Overall not so bad but would not be happy if we paid $200/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo, ny

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Loved the view, and the conveniences of the room.
Location: Many restaurants and stores within walking distance
Great room close to the beach. I was very happy with all the things the room had and the view could not have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

Newly renovated rooms overlooking ocean

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The view, cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: outdoor pool would be nice
Location: We went to the zoo because the weather wasn't great.
We arrived to find a friendly, helpful staff. The room was clean and totally equipped to make my family comfortable for the length of our stay. Kitchen was great. The view was even better. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We also had dessert at the Rockfish Restaurant which was yummy. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, Michigan

Perfect location!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Went for a 5k race for FARA Fest Lei Day April 18, 2015. The hotel was perfect! Newly remodeled and the staff was amazing. Friendly staff and beautiful view of the ocean too. Could not ask for more and the price was a steal!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Customer Service

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location, Courteous Staff
Cons: Traffic was my only complaint and that is not controlled by the Hotel - It was difficult to get in and out because traffic was so congested.
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, even an inside putt-putt course upstairs in one of the shops.
Our first room was not cleaned. It was very small and on city side which was all that was available when I booked. Because it had not been cleaned, the courteous front desk gave us an upgrade to beachfront at no additional charge. This room is the one I've based my review on...It was awesome. It was a 2 room suite with a kitchen/dining area, sectional sofa, floor to ceiling windows to view the ocean, (beautiful view) bedroom with balcony, jetted tub. Right on the beach on the boardwalk. Would definitely recommend! Would love to go back there when I have more time to enjoy...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro NC

Should have picked a different hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My room smelled like garbage when I checked in. The cleaning staff came around blasting loud music and attempting to clean rooms at 9am on a weekend. The walls were thin. The parking sucks and we were told after we arrived that they only allow one parking pass per reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Stay away

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: I hated everything
Cons: change the hotel staff. knock the hotel down and build a new one
Room is smaller than a match box. It has full size bed. Noisy fan in the bathroom. Dirty stinky carpet. Dust everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and close to the beach...

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Workers were very sweet...room was awesome...would come back again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: They don't offer breakfast
Awesome Hotel and nice condo. Room is clean and quiet. Easy access to every place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels