Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Every hotel should have a Vanessa at their front desk- she was extremely friendly and just made you feel at home- all of the staff were very helpful and pleasant! The room was very nice- clean and the beds were comfortable. We didn't mind not having housekeeping everyday- also being able to use the hotel next door for pool/restaurant was great too! Room had a refrigerator, microwave and stove- with dishes, pans and utensils-we really enjoyed the whole place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottesville, VA

Reasonable hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel seemed to be nice for my overnight stay. Disappointing that there is no restaurant onsite. However there was access to a neighboring sister hotel. Not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lakeishafrom Hampton, VA

awesome!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The room decor was very nice. We kept hearing a hangin noise throughout the night and the next day but overall very updated and the decor was beautiful. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Virginia Beach

A nice winter break

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a great time here but I did wish that the Internet connection was a lot faster and stronger. All the staff I met were amazing and I will for sure come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couple's get away for the weekend.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
My review is based on what my lady and I were looking for in a hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room was perfect. Bed was comfortable. Small kitchen with vent and complete kitchenware. Nothing out of the ordinary. I have watched plenty of Hotel Impossible so I have a general idea what to look for (haha). One thing comes to mind: the occupants can here clearly what's going on outside their door. The door is not completely sound proof. A rule of thumb is that if you can hear people outside your door talking, they can hear you. Will continue to do business here, regardless of that small detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Germanfrom Washington DC

Wow!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not a hotel room, this is a suite! super clean and very very comfy. I would stay here again in a heart beat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Williamsburg, VA

BEST SERVICE I have had in a very long time, GREAT

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
the service was OUTSTANDING, everyone made us feel at home. The room was spotless and had everything we needed for a great stay. It was like a studio apartment all the way down to the salt and pepper shakers. I have stayed at resorts all over the world, from Hawaii, the Bahamas, Disney, NYC, Chicago, Bermuda and this was as good if not better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great stay for the money!! Close to Naval base and main shopping and entertainment areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We just stayed overnight. The personnel were very friendly and professional. My only complaint, the bed was too soft for my liking.