Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicopee, MA

The word Comfort is in the name for a reason!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort!
Cons: Bigger parking spaces. We drive a big SUV and the tiny spots were kind of hard to fit into and unload/load our luggage.
Location: We were there for mostly business not pleasure. Everything we had to do was no father than 1/2 hours drive. Wonderful!!
Our bed was so comfortable. The pillows were too. The staff was outstanding! Hot breakfast was a treat every morning. Will defiantly be coming back! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from H

Closest to the airport, nice for the price.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Close to fast food joints, important as no restaurant or coffee shop at the hotel. and no vending machines.
2 out of 5
by use to from Queens, NY

It could of been a whole lot better.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The counters and sticky stuff and water stains on them. They ran out of additional blankets even though we had a pull out couch. The complimentary breakfast staff wouldn't put out more food even though it was 30 min before breakfast time was over. The question was never asked how was our stay upon check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice visit

Posted May 26, 2014
We had a pleasant experience in Virginia Beach and my children greatly enjoyed the pool. I must say that the front desk quetioned me when I had to ask for 4 pool towels and 2 extra bath towels and even informed me she would be recording the information to my room number. I thought that was a bit insulting since there were 6 of us and the room only had the supplies for 4. I wasn't charged anything extra I was just a bit insulted. I do realize that a family of 6 is not the norm for the hotel eventhough we had to search out this hotel to accomodate us. The room was pleasant and had a door separating the sleeping area from the pull-out couch--a nice touch to allow girls and boys to dress separately. The bathroom appeared to have moldy walls near the floor. This did affect my asthma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron

Larger rooms than my Holiday Inn express

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Great suite with all the perks of bigger hotel chains. More room, great bed and linens. Large towels. Free hot breakfast with lots of choices. Definitely have added this hotel to my must stay again list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cami from Washington DC

Good family stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The suites have a door separating the bedroom which make it great when staying with kids who go to sleep early; they can go to sleep in the bedroom and the adults can watch tv in the living room. Located very close to food places and Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antoinette from Norfolk, VA

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used this facility on numerous occasions under previous ownership and a couple of times under new ownership, and the quality level has been excellent. The staff is professional and cares about you being pleased while at their facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by niddy from new york

Recommend!

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Loved; room was clean bed was comfy! Was a great choice of hotel for 2 nights!