Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good, clean, efficient service. Breakfast was good and attendees very nice. Beautiful view from balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great room for our family. Loved the pocket door which allowed the child to sleep and us to have some time at night to relax. The front desk staff were very helpful and kind. The breakfast had some good variety and a great view of the ocean. I would recommend this for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, view
Cons: Room layout.
Visited in the fall- good view, location. Decent selection for included breakfast- make your own waffles, bagels, yogurts, cereal, pastries. Layout of room dated, back bedroom very dark and dingy. Overall 'fine'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: good indoor water facilities
Location: location was great
received the rest we were looking for // excellent breakfast prepared each day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JBfrom Burbank, CA

NAS Oceana Airshow and Netune Festival

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familiar with Va Beach hotels, I was pleasantly surprised, and will stay again. The staff was excellent, and the rooms are all oceanfront. Very nice and comfortable, and a great breakfast area in the mornings. The hotel has nice amenities and the parking is included at no additional cost. The Comfort Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront is well worth checking into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to the beach. So accessible!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to the beach.
Location: Location was good.
Had a chance to spend time with siblings in the whirlpool and on the beach. The weather condition was excellent and the stay was great. The free breakfast was very sufficient and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, poor breakfast. Room what very good - clean and not worn or musty. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great hotel with ocean front views.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I always like staying here. Breakfast is worth it. Beds very comfortable. Plenty of room.