Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted May 26, 2015
Wasnt crazy about the beds or bed linens. Everything else was great especially for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Emplacement sur la plage, centralisé sur la rue principale, déjeuner assez complet inclus
Beau séjour, personnel courtois, emplacement parfait, déjeuner assez complet inclus. J'y retournerais sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

reasonable beach front

Posted May 9, 2015
Good rates, nice room. Breakfast was very good. Only negative is public spaces could use some updates and new carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Wonderful hotel on the beach!

Posted May 4, 2015
Very pleasant, great ocean view from balcony and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alta, ia

Plan to return !

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Almost everything. Saw dolphins in the ocean several times right from the balcony.
Cons: Better quality towels and paper products (I.E. toilet paper and cleenex). Towels would leave some little cotton fuzz balls on you when you dried off.
Location: Right on Atlantic Avenue with a wonderful beach view. Plenty of places to go close by, and more restaurants than you could ever visit in a month.
Great time to visit, not yet the "Summer craze" you expect during the summer. Hotel was great, met all expectations. Staff very friendly and helpful, room was very nice, and the ocean view fantastic. Free breakfast was really good and differed from day to day. Great location, excellent value, what more can I say. We traveled to Charleston for a few days, and cut our stay down there short to return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Tired facilities but great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Room layout, staff, breakfast and location.
Cons: Update facilities- just needs a remodel.
Location: Perfect location. Everything is close by.
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, location was amazing! Facilities are worn but room layout is perfect for kids. The slider between the rooms allows for kids to be put to bed early. Pool was clean, but tired. I have already recommended to families with kids. It is close to clubs and you can hear the bass at times, but it wasn't bothersome. It is also not close to construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Short Weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Location: Rudee's is a great seafood restaurant and located right on the inlet! Eat there all the time
We just stayed one night, as my son-in-law who is active Navy was doing a ride along in one of the Navy F-18 fighter jets. Was able to check in early, enough though the room was not ready, so we could use the parking deck and the doors to the hotel and they even let my daughter and son-in-law use the parking deck so we could enjoy the oceanfront for awhile before heading out. The suite as small but clean and comfortable and the view was excellent. Staff was very kind and gracious. Would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Perfect stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel is in great waking distance from a variety of food options. Parking was convenient and the breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, room size.
Great staff, very professional, thorough, and thoughtful.