Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, room size.
Great staff, very professional, thorough, and thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, free wifi & location
Cons: The decor
Location: Right on the beach & every store, restaurant is right there!
Hotel was in the perfect location. A little outdated. Had an inside pool but it was right near the front desk & had a film on the top layer. Guessing it hadn't been used in quite some time. The free breakfast was great! Can't really comment on the staff cause we pretty much didn't talk to anyone the whole time we were there, we kept the do not disturb sign on the door! We went in January so the price was right, don't know if I'd overpay in the summer...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good, clean, efficient service. Breakfast was good and attendees very nice. Beautiful view from balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great room for our family. Loved the pocket door which allowed the child to sleep and us to have some time at night to relax. The front desk staff were very helpful and kind. The breakfast had some good variety and a great view of the ocean. I would recommend this for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Houston

Great Beach Access / Average Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best feature of this hotel is that all rooms have an ocean view and a balcony to enjoy it from. Parking is free and convenient. The staff is very friendly. Easy access to the boardwalk and beach. The hotel itself, however, is an average hotel in need of updating. Carpets, paint scheme, etc are old and need to be redone. Breakfast is the typical free hotel breakfast. If it were "refreshed" it would get a much higher rating. However if you don't mind staying in a hotel that's less than the most modern this one will work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TBETHEAfrom WSNC

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
WONDERFUL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, view
Cons: Room layout.
Visited in the fall- good view, location. Decent selection for included breakfast- make your own waffles, bagels, yogurts, cereal, pastries. Layout of room dated, back bedroom very dark and dingy. Overall 'fine'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: good indoor water facilities
Location: location was great
received the rest we were looking for // excellent breakfast prepared each day