Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good part of town

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The hotel itself was ok for a short stay but not in the best part of town. I am on long stay..I switched hotels. :-(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Non smoking room was not smoke free. We smelt like ashtrays when we left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you pay for what you get

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: price wasn't too bad
Cons: breakfast, odor of the non-smoking room
Location: good location for military
the breakfast could be more desirable, bread, cereal, 'days old' bananas, apples.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Cheap and dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
The linen was dirty upon check-in. There was a long strand or hair on one of the pillow cases. The carpet was unclean. The toilet had a "sanitary tape" around it, yet the toilet rim had urine stains and hair on it. I had to clean the toilet myself as housekeeping staff did not arrive until 9am. There were no full bath towels in the room either, I had to dry off with handtowels after showering. I stayed for two nights and the room was not cleaned at all after my first night's stay. You get what you pay for and management is obviously trying to maximize profit by providing a low quality living space. I would neither stay here again at any location anywhere in the country nor recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grungy old hotel, needs to be redone.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cleanliness, updating everything.
Old hotel, likely was nice years ago, now it is grungy with that distinctive old hotel smell. Or real more like old motel smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel could be better maintained

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fine but the hotel need to be maintained in a better manner. The room was clean but needed to be painted & it has many stains that should be removed or the tile & carpeting should be replaced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor Condition

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extreme filth and items not working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomates

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family stayed there and we ended up finding them a different hotel. Thru had roaches in their room. Wont be staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

stay was bad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My rooms air conditioning unit kept running forever. Took me hours to finally get it shut off because the area where the controls were in a disray. I have stayed there a couple times and this was the worse stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anikita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com