Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Acceptable

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: nice staff, good amenities, refrigerator, microwave in room, television
The staff was nice and prepared. I registered online and they had everything ready when I got there and allowed me to check in late in the evening which I appreciated.They addressed any issues I had promptly. My room key strip had to be reactivated. The room was clean, TV worked, coffee maker worked. I had what I needed for my stay while visiting family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia beach, Va

Fair stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The sheets in our room seemed to have permanent stains and smelled of mildew. For the price, it was fair and the staff are great! The key to our room didn't work so we had to get a different room and then on the second day, we had to go back to the front desk to get a new key because ours didn't work. Very quiet, considering the location is on a busy street near town center.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom norfolk va

A dump

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Horrible horrible horrible!!!! Need more? Horrible horrible horrible!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the dissatisfaction you had at your recent stay at our hotel. we will be happy to assist you if you provide us date of your stay and more details about your stay .Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

it is great place. satisfy

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel is great. wifi works fast. great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Newport News

New years 2014

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me and my girlfriend rented a room here since it was close to the bars on new years. It was a large room with a king bed. The place was clean and the staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom gloucester

Won't stay there again

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression: the room smelled, the couch bed was broken down, the bed was hard and uncomfortable. The room was clean and the bathroom had been recently been remodeled. The desk clerk was unfriendly, and the continental breakfast consisted of cereal only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Jacksonville

good for the price.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bedding, tv, cleaning services, you pay for what you want. Perfect for me will be using again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Location is Ok......not far from Beach
Bed had hair on sheets. Mirror was smeared. little black flying insects were around basin.