Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well, it was cheap

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free shuttle picked us up from the airport quickly and the driver was friendly. The neighborhood was mostly muffler shops. Room was fine, but the bedding was a little grim. Smelled like it had previously been a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Econo Motel Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast only consisted of danish, juice, and coffee. Would like to have had something not full of sugar.
Location: Airport hotel and was close to airport.
Would like to have had a luggage cart to help with taking my luggage to my room. Had to make several trips with luggage to my room. Staff was very accomodating in giving me a late checkout. Offered free shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a room for one night while visting friends in Norfolk. If you need just a place to lay your head for the night this fits the bill. PLENTY of hot water for showers in the morning. What do people expect for $50.00 a night?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom phila pa

Not A Bad Experience

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not 2 bad would use them again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williefrom LA

Fair

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dated rooms & furnishings. Staff very helpful transporting to/from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Debra and Jerryfrom Norfolk, VA

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and looked happy doing their jobs. Rooms were clean and stocked with the essentials you need for and over night stay. We were told that the neighborhood was a little sketchy and not to go walking around at night. However, we did not incur any issues or observe any while we were there. Would definitely recommend them for a one night stay over, as we had. Close to the airport and very affordable, also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the kinda place that you think to yourself, "if I take a shower, will I feel dirtier than i am now?" The only thing ok about this place is that it is close to the airport and there is a shuttle service to the aiport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night price is right

Posted Jul 17, 2014
No problems or issues easy check in. Van to airport. Not near wLkable businesses for travelers