Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Hampton

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My overall experience was very pleasant. The staff was very nice. My room was beautiful and clean. They could add orange juice to breakfast as I don't drink coffee. Other than that I love it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faith from Chesapeake

Horrible Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was more like a motel. It was dirty, small, and absolutely nothing like the photos showed. The bed was very uncomfortable and I'm not sure I even had clean sheets on the bed in the room I stayed in. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandi C from Illinois

Easy to get too.

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not the most modern, skimpy breakfast. Air conditioner/heater blows right on the bed so it is pretty cold. People congregate at entrance to smoke and drink., a little intimidating but caused no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mira from silver spring md

the rooms are clean and no smells

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was good .feel secured because there"s a security guard in the premises.i like the little kitchens in the rooms.the rooms are spot clean .my only concerns it takes as a long time to wait for our hotel rooms to be ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilkins

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by khan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms could really use some renovations. The walls need to be repainted and the furniture needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice dogfriendly hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2013
the only inconvenient was the smoke odor un a non smoking room
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so sorry for the discomfort you experienced due to the odor in your non smoking room. Your comments are greatly appreciated and I shared your response with the cleaning team about the importance of freshness in every room and area of the hotel. We will work hard to improve. Please accept our apologies and once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to hosting you, and your pet, in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NtStorm13 from Portsmouth VA

just in the nick of time

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Service, even at late night arrival! The staff was friendly and accommodating even though there was a rate discrepancy between Hotels.com and the actual location. She helped us work through it and was able to get us the rate we were promised. Will certainly stay again if given the opportunity!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from NY

Not horrible...

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok, definitely got what we paid for.