Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Met my needs very well! Extra clean room, friendly staff. Bldg. in good condition despite it's age. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Very close to my travel destination, FINCEN.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: The first room (311 ) had a broken A/C. I called and the front desk immediately gave me room 313 that has a good A/C.
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by.
The location was great. The room was OK and price very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Pretty Good

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: No elevators
Cons: They should redo their lobby it did not fit in with the outside of the hotel, it was to small.
Location: The mall and several other stores and restaurants are right there at the hotel
This hotel was not bad at all. It was quit, clean and staff was friendly. There was a little miscommunication about getting an early check in but the staff handled it and the rest of the stay was great. It was good to go into a hotel room that looks like the pictures on the computer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
For the travel working man it has good access to the highway and restaurants. Rooms are clean and service is fair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Disappointing check-in

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Checking in was horrible. The lobby floor was disgusting and dirty. Very bad first impression. We were supposed to be able to check in at 3pm. At 3:45 we were waiting outside our room while the manager quickly cleaned our room. They were so short staffed on house cleaning staff that the manager had to go out and clean rooms. There weren't ANY clean rooms by 3:00. All of them were still dirty. There were a couple of things left in our room from the previous visitors. The manager was not the friendliest and was not very apologetic. I wish we would have spent the extra money and got a nicer, cleaner hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice Location,

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee pot in room.
Location: Very close to dining and shopping
It was close to everything I needed but a little far from the beach if that's what you're interested in. The room needs to have a coffee pot is my main complaint. Of course you don't get daily cleaning but I guess that's expected. I didn't care for being on the 3rd floor and they wouldn't or couldn't change that, I did ask. All in all it was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we did not explain our dishware policies upon check-in. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items, such as coffeemakers, are available upon request for no additional charge. Still, I’m glad you had a good stay overall and enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, va

Renovations!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Very clean and updated.
Cons: add an elevator, and coffee creamer that doesn't have sugar in it
Location: Very close to the mall and numerous restaurants
The hotel has been renovated since my last stay, and it really made a big difference. There is still the issue of not having an elevator. I called the day of check in and asked to have a bottom floor room for accessibility issues, and was accommodated. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stoves are convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Employees contradict each other and gave false checkout info
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you experienced any confusion regarding our policies and services during your stay. To prevent this from happening again, my team is going to review your comments and be made aware of what is expected. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very clean and courtious staff great accomadations with stove fridge microwave close to many places 15 miles to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about your experience. It's great to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice if not going to beach

Posted May 18, 2015
Its good but its not as welcoming as other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to provide you with a completely satisfactory stay that felt welcoming; however, I am delighted to see that we were able to provide you with acceptable lodging for your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.