Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel has a very friendly staff and it is close to dining, shopping and the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Awesome!

Posted May 14, 2015
Great place to stay for families..did an annual/sons trip and out youngsters were happy with the pool, hot tub and breakfast! Super close to the beach and the amusement park! Very friendly staff, especially Brody at the front desk! He was super!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Hotel was very nice and clean. Hotel staff was friendly and made sure outsiders did not come in the hotel for Beach Weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond,VA

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I enjoyed my stay and the view was amazing. The hotel staff were very nice from the moment I walk through the doors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila

Nice hotel but the staff had several isues

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!
My bed was not made up. A note was left behind saying that it was due to a "personal item" left on the bed. The "personal item" that they were speaking about was a new box of tissues. I called and asked if they can make the bed while I was out of the room. Of course the receptionist was very kind and informed me that someone would be right up. I came back three (3) hours later and it was still not made. The next day another receptionist called the room asking how everything was. I explained the situation to her at to which she replied "I'm sorry to hear". That was the end of it! I stay at this location every month for business. This is not like them at all. Must be a new, irresponsible manager!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Apr 13, 2015
perfect view of the ocean from room balcony. Would stay here anytime I plan to travel to Virginia Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ny

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Had a great experience would go back again great views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

It was wonderful!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We loved the hotel... The staff... The food...only downfall is the beds n pillow could use some upgrades....but other than that...we loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: It was very nice the the size of the suite was ample. The view is, of course, wonderful.
Cons: The suite needs at least one queen size bed. My husband is 6'4" and a double is not comfortable. As we had another adult with us we had to share.
It was great. They did everything we could think of to make us happy. We would have liked for the pool to stay open until midnight and they did kick us out of the pool 10 minutes early but overall, we would happily stay there again.