Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We spent one night at this locaciĆ³n and everithing is good,my 8 years boy enjoy the pool is clean and the room is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

family event.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast and the people who served it were outstanding.
Cons: The lighting in the hallways and the cleanliness of the carpets in the hallways.
Location: excellent location.
folks at this hotel were so very nice. I do not have anything else to say. this is what I got
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The staff, from the front desk folks, all the way to the maintenance people who made it a point to greet you in the hallway when you passed by, were extremely friendly. My room was comfortable, spotless, and I was made to feel very welcome during my 1 week stay. Will make sure to stay here again next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L Cochran from Tennessee

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar was real well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Great hotel, excellent service

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Enjoyed our stay! Clean room, great breakfast. Excellent service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first experience in the room was a long hair in my bed. The toilet ran the whole time. I smelled cigarette smoke seeping in my room. The fire alarm went at 5:30am one morning. Very unpleasant stay probably will stay at the marriott next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tight but alright from Chesapeak VA

Good Experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival I was a little taken back with hotel location and style. I have always enjoyed staying at a Hampton Inn, the hotel staff was very good. I had a king bed room which was clean but very very tight and small. Very close accommodations for two adults, I was disappointed. Breakfast was wonderful and plenty of it. Because of location and room size my experience was average. I would continue to stay at a Hampton but may be not this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent specially young man at front desk

Posted Jun 16, 2014
excellent stay excellent staff especially the young man at the front desk very knowledgeable of the area made me feel very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Miller

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for 1 night, but wouldn't have minded staying longer if schedule permitted. We left something behind and Matt was very helpful and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maame

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com