Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Business travelerfrom NC

Good accomodations, blah breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicw place, good location and nice staff. Breakfast was bland and the bagels were stale. I look at the quality of the breakfast food to judge the quality of my stay because the room is there to sleep in.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Paper thin walls

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We heard talking from other rooms. Cleaning staff yelling down the halls. Well worn beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palmyra Va.

Very much enjoyed stay. hope to come back soon

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: PLEASE put little step stools in the bathrooms sinks are to high for children to wash up or brush their teeth.
Location: Liked being located close to the interstate and resturants.
Staff was VERY freindly and helpful hotel was clean and quiet price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where I had to be.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom ceiling drywall tape coming off. Very noisy air conditioner.
Location: Norfolk
I have stayed here before and it is close to where I want to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Conform table bed and pillows. Excellent room wifi

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Bed and in-room fast Internet.
Cons: Breakfast needs improving, paper plates and plastic cutely replaced asap. Desk staff need to be more educated on services in the surrounding area.
Location: The desk staff don't know but there is a car hire place straight across the road. (been there 10 years)
For tourists like us, hotel location is inconvenient. We've been to many hotels and have never before had to eat breakfast from paper plates or plastic knives and forks. We found this unacceptable. We booked and paid via Expedia for an Aqua View room. This hotel has no such thing. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com