Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay overall.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Really noisy people in adjacent room late into the night. Room was large. There were a few spots on the walls that needed to be cleaned. The couch sank down in one spot. Courteous and helpful staff. Bed was not the most comfortable. Great location, convenient to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Location: Not much near by to see. OK Chain restaurants plentiful. Plenty of parking.
In a somewhat pod mall filled neighborhood. Rooms are large and quiet. Food normal good Hampton fare. Large workout room. Close to major Fwy. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellis King from Chesapeake

Perfect stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the service and people. Top notch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room were fine, great shower. Good breakfast tho it included (as always) those awful pre-made eggs (what's so hard about making fresh scrambled eggs?). Only observation: we checked in at 9 PM on a Friday night and apparently the manager went home early and as soon as he was gone they got slammed leaving the desk clerk to deal with a line almost out the door of check-ins. He was very efficient, helpful and a great multi-tasker, but we still had a 1/2 hr wait on line to check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Philadelphia

Great Breakfast

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A huge shopping Mall behind
Very comfortable Clean Good Location Indoor Pool Gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from C

Convenient Location!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very nice hotel that was convenient for shopping and dining!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Richmond, VA

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had zero problems during our stay. The beds were comfortable and the room was very spacious for the price. The free wi-fi and the free breakfast were a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: None emergency pool services could be done after normal operating hours.
Location: We didn't explore this as we were in town for a specific event
We stayed here for only one night due to an out of town event. Rooms were clean and comfortable beds. Downside was we picked this hotel mainly for the indoor pool and the complimentary breakfast.....breakfast was pretty good but pool was closed due to fixing a lightbulb in pool and had to be filled back up. My opinion was a fix such as a light could have been done after "pool hours" to give guests use of that facility during normal operating hours....my kids were a bit disappointed. Overall would stay here again though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Virginia Beach, Va

Just what we needed

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The kids loved the pool and the free breakfast was more than expected.