Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to the beach

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very nice very clean and very friendly. Would recomend to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here as it had a kitchen open

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The rooms were clean and the beds were awesome as I like a firm mattress. The only complaint is the price for the food versus the quality. A beer and a burger is $22.00. I do a lot of traveling and this isn't Naples Florida nor a 4 or 5 star restaurant. An adjustment on the pricing for food or increase the quality and 7 bucks a beer is ridiculous. Breakfast was very nice. Overall I would stay again and skip the dining room till breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stsy

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Just needed a room for the night as we were traveling home to RI from Fla. ended in Vir Beach because ice storms along 95 corridor. We drove up Delmarva peninsula where there was just rain. The hotel staff very friendly especially young lady who staffed the breakfast room. Room was very nice overlooking ocean. It was very clean w fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, ocean front

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We've stayed here twice now and it's been fabulous both times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom King George, VA

Very clean hotel with wonderful oceanfront views!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The oceanfront view!
Cons: ALL hotel pillows are very uncomfortable. If I could change anything, it would be the pillows.
Location: The Waterman Restaurant was amazing. The Christmas light display on the boardwalk was beautiful.
The hotel was very clean, the staff was super friendly and the breakfast provided was delicious! We will definitely come back and will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

nice ocean view and good price.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: good breakfast.
Cons: front parking lot.
Location: jogging.
I have great time with my wife ,it was every thing good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommiefrom Birmingham, AL

Excellent Hotel, very beautiful beach views

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HEIDI STRATTON-MINORfrom PENNSYLVANIA

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE HAD AN EXCELLENT STAY AND WOULD GO BACK TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN, VERY CLEAN AND NICE ROOM WITH AN EXCELLENT VIEW OF THE OCEAN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintenance of facility.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Pricing of room was good as was the location on the beach.
Cons: See above. Hotel needs an upgrade.
Location: Nearby restaurants. Nice boardwalk adjacent to the hotel with areas of interest along the path.
Floor cones left handing on handlebars of elevator all day. Carpets need replacing. Plastic opaque covering of window had a cracked missing piece. Vending machines not available on every floor. Buffet breakfast was good. Check in and out process was good.