Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Excellent location right in the Town Center. Parking is free and covered just steps from the hotel. Staff was very friendly. They even left bottled water and mints on the pillow. Nice. Good pick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
a great place to stay very close to a lot of place to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Near restaurants and Sandler Bldg

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: The only thing that needs to be considered is a shower mat in the bathtub to prevent slipping.
Location: location is perfect.
Experience was excellent. All staff extremely friendly. Rooms clean and in excellent condition. The breakfast items provided at a very low cost was not only convenient but also lots of choices. We particularly enjoyed that we were in walking distance to the Performing Arts Center Sandler Bldg. and the shopping mall and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is great. I generally stay here when in Va. Bch. The bed was not as comfortable as I remembered; in fact it was quite lumpy and uncomfortable. Apart from that, I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating the Hilton Garden inn Virginia Beach Town Center. What did you like best about your trip to Virginia Beach?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Staycation-erfrom West Point, VA

EXCELLENT STAY!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property located in the prime VA Beach Town Center hub. Everything you could want within walking distance. Excellent customer service and the entire property; including the ppol and spa; were immaculate!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you and please come back and see us !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kayefrom Oregon

Kaye's thoughts!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best sleep in a long time. I have fibromyalgia along side of legs and toss and turn cuz of pain. No pain that night. The mattress was perfect! Plus my We got there late and the desk person realized I needed a wheel chair and offered it! What a blessing for me! Thanks for the GREAT night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by William, Hotel Management
Kaye thank you for your review. We hope you think of us for your next trip to Va Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our great hotel. What could we have done to get a five star rating?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay and will certainly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. What can we do to get a five star rating the next time you are here? Have a great day and come back and see us real soon.