Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Room was great, except I could not change the temperature in the room and the coffee maker didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Nice hotel with great sleeping beds

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great stay. Professional staff and great sleep! Convenient to shopping, great restaurants and beach front!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Everything was okay except. My room was not what I expected from a Hilton hotel. The room smelled like mildew. The bathroom stopper in the tub was stuck and thought I thought usually have complimentary tooth paste 😕. The bed was very comfortable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
one night very good easy to everyting forour needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very small rooms parking in garage across street inconvenience up on 5 th floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Michael , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I do apologize that you felt the parking was an inconvenience. As you may have seen there are several buildings that use the same small parking area directly on site. We are very happy to be the only hotel in Town Center that provides complimentary parking. If you park on the North Side - there is an elevator that brings you right down to the side entrance across the way. Thank you again for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartsville, SC

Perfect location!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Very close to everything.
Location: In the middle of everything! I could see Kohl's, Bed Bath&Beyond, Bahama Breeze, Cheesecake Factory, PF Changs and Ruth's Chris from my hotel window.
This hotel is in the perfect place, within walking distance of shops and restaurants. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom panama city, fl

Amazing Comfy Beds

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I loved my stay and should I ever be in the area again, will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in a perfect location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Absolutely perfect location at Virginia Beach. Near public parking garage and walking distance to desirable restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice and clean... Convenient to restuarants and shops. Hotel Parking garage is across the street and inconvenient but doable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice location-based

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient to nice restaurants and shopping. Room comfortable but did find previous guest left over food in refrigerator and trash in dresser drawer. Otherwise nice comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. I apologize for the items that were found in your guest room. This is certainly not typical of our team and I appreciate you letting me know about it. I am happy to know that you did enjoy everything else about your stay with us and the convenience of everything in Town Center! Safe Travels...