Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Family trip in a spring break

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: cleaniness
The hotel is very nice to spend a night with family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not pleased at all

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The tub in the bathroom was really small when the picture showed me something else. And house keeping went through my trash because my guest had smoked and instead of them calling me and discussing it, they debited my card $230.00. Which I don't smoke but a guest of mines did and I didn't know til I cleaned the room myself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Newark, NJ

Business Trip

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at this hotel again, The room had a horrible odor, then to make matters worst they had several noisy guest foul mouths yelling in the hallways, and management do not do anything.I could have stayed in several other hotels for the same money, and not had these problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice. Clean room and comfortable stay. The breakfast was excellent and may places close to get other meals. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marciafrom Greenville, NC

Girls night out!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A few friends and I attented a birthday party and that was the reason for our stay. The room was very clean and spacious. The location was perfect. We were within walking distance of everything including a Wal-Mart and our party venue. Last but not least, the staff was awesome. Adam, the manager, was extremely helpful and made sure we wanted for nothing. Adam made us feel very welcomed. The next time we're in the area, we will definitely be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent holiday inn experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our room was fine, everything was clean and neat. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was great with a varied selection to accommodate different dietary needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laqiutafrom Virginia

family nye trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our family stayed at this hotel for New years eve. We stayed two nights in the 2 queens bed suite. The room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was great and the staff was very polite.