Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent holiday inn experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our room was fine, everything was clean and neat. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was great with a varied selection to accommodate different dietary needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Close to restaurants and shopping malls. Not far from the beach. Clean rooms and polite staff. Breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Hotel was alright. Very clean and centrally located. The decor theme was hideous. There was very little water pressure for the shower. All things considered, the staff was great and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Callie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Montpelier, Virginia USA

Pool needs to be monitored

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was fine. The staff at check-in and out were very friendly and accommodating. The only drawback was going to the pool and spa. The spa (hot tub) was loaded with children from toddler to 10 or so. The parents were in or by the pool and it appeared that they may be employees of the hotel. The children openly told my husband and I that they lived close by the hotel. I would have liked to see management or someone on the staff let the parents know that children under a certain age are not permitted in the hot tub. Signs were posted but no one paid attention to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan Hfrom Ellenton, FL

House hunting trip

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, clean and modern with comfy bed and pillows. We were in a suite so had a great "living room" space with 2 TV's (great because my daughter and I watch different shows!!) The staff was friendly and we used the computer room and they even gave us more paper!! Bfast was a bit sketchy on Monday morning, but better over the weekend. Pool and spa were awesome as well, except for a few obnoxious kids who were unsupervised and way too rowdy and loud, then I had to leave the spa due to noise....overall, nearby eats and convenient to exit!! I'd stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn Banksfrom ATL

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well-maintained, the staff was helpful and the room was clean and well-maintained. The mattress really made me appreciate my tempur-pedic, but I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Andrewsfrom Toronto Canada

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Staff very friendly and accommodating.