Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: The Air Con unit could be updated as it does not have auto climate feature. Thus the unit is constantly running when turned-on.
Location: Good access location to both Norfolk downtown and Virginia Beach.
Check-in was at ease with quick information records. Check-out was also made easy with quick check out method since the hotel was booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia MD

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall great experience. Love the location to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel is a must stay, staff was friendly and professional. Hotel was extremely clean an the rooms are very modern, would recommend for anyone to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great, the hotel was very clean & the room has updated furniture, bed spreads, bathroom was remarkable. Definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Atlanta

Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Great breakfast! We had to hit the gym to walk it off which was also very handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RODGERfrom SC

Just for me

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradleyfrom Fort Mitchell, Alabama

Homecoming

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our nephew came back from his deployment on the USS George W. Bush and we drove up from Alabama to welcome him home so we booked a room here for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel services

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing customer srvice and cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem, NC

Nice hotel & close to the beach! Nice bar!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We really enjoyed the amenities & the stay! Lovely bar & restaurant!