Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfax, VA

It's a nice hotel..

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: Get a new toaster for the breakfast!
It's a nice hotel, great staff. Could use a little help with their breakfast though. Toaster didn't work (button would not stay down -- and when asked for help I was instructed to jam one end of the wooden tong into the slot to hold the button down. Okay... I get it, but let's just buy a new toaster! Other than that, it was a good breakfast and nice place to stay. Staff is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ladyfrom Chesapeake Virginia

Can you be disappointed and pleased

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel itself is nice. the only issue I had was I called a few days ahead for an early check in because I was moving. well that went fine and the desk clerk assured me of a nice clean room. long story short get to my room and someone left their dirty panties hanging on the shower rod...it just made me question rather or not housekeeping cleaned the bathroom and if so how could you miss that. someone came done and cleaned the bathroom for us. I want to give them a 5 but I can't overlook that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Richmond

Good hotel in a good spot

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay in a good room. This hotel is priced right and offers a hot breakfast and evening meal. Definitely a great place if you are with the family, it could save lots of money in meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom ashburn

Very Good

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Exactly as advertised. Nice, clean rooms and overall appearance. Breakfast was good as well with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jambalayafrom Norfolk

No complaints here!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms! We did not swim in the pool, nor have the hotel breakfast, so this review excludes those amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IanTrev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by OHBIEfrom NEW JERSEY

Spacious suite

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great, and the serving lady was very friendly and cheerful. The location is close to stores. The room was not as clean as I hoped it would be (eg. The kitchenette floor was quite sticky). The suite was quite spacious and comfortable; it included a sitting room, kitchenette(with microwave, stove, full fridge), large bedroom, and pretty good sized bathroom. It had 2 TVs, one in each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Priscillafrom Marietta, GA

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. I will be definitely staying there again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com