Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Just try to get back of hotel cars and ambulances be still out but overall nice and good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA.

AWESOME!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The front desk staff was very nice and welcoming. The room was clean and in great upkeep. The bed was very comfortable. I loved this place!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lights didn't work. Phone didn't work.. Hotel room floor was nasty(feet were black from it). Worst hotel but good location ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for the price :) room was clean and a good size.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nasty

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Terrible! Bad customer service Dirty place from stairs to the room. No wifi Phone in the room was broken. Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

reasonable price and not too far from beaches

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: the price and location
Cons: Clean the room, get rid of the bad smell.
The room I stayed is quite small, it just enough space for a king size bed and a sofa. The toilet and bathtub are also small. The room is clean, but I can still smell something released from furniture paint and carpet. Beside that, the price is unbelievable low and the staff and service people are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michael stewartfrom washington dc

close to the football field

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bed was on a slop and the shower head was hung out but it was a good stay if I come back I stay there
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean Chenfrom north carolina

good place, great price

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the cleanness of the room and how full equipped it was made it a really nice price-friendly hotel. the room was clean and well furnished, looking exactly like the pictures they have online. the bed was huge and really comfortable. everything in the room is working. the bathroom is neat and clean. the toilet paper wasn't changed, but not too big of a deal cuz there was also a new roll in the bathroom. overall we enjoyed our stay a lot!