Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Just try to get back of hotel cars and ambulances be still out but overall nice and good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA.

AWESOME!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The front desk staff was very nice and welcoming. The room was clean and in great upkeep. The bed was very comfortable. I loved this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pierrefrom va

good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MacQueenfrom Stafford

Stop over for the night

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to spend the night before continuing with our trip. Customer service was good. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Joplin, Missouri

Great 4 the price!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 night stay. Clean room, logo of price, friendly atmosphere. Don't expect to have a good breakfast here but, restaurants are near.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lights didn't work. Phone didn't work.. Hotel room floor was nasty(feet were black from it). Worst hotel but good location ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for the price :) room was clean and a good size.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nasty

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Terrible! Bad customer service Dirty place from stairs to the room. No wifi Phone in the room was broken. Never again!