Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the Ocean Beach Club Resort. The hotel was just steps away from the beach and the staff was so friendly and courteous. The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Great beach getaway

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: This hotel is very clean and modern.
Location: Right on the beach, near good shopping and great restaurants.
This was a short beach getaway for only four days but wished it could have been longer. The pools were great with ample seating and plenty of fresh towels. The staff was super friendly and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Romantic getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Enjoyed the hotel, great location. I would book here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Cons: The pools were filthy. 1 was even closed. I went to the beach but I had to get in 1 because my child insisted!
Location: Food, Live music and Sunday night fireworks 10p.
Over crowded , I paid and they still tried to sell me a timeshare!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Friendly, family-orientated hotel - everything was available in the hotel. Rooms were equipped with refrig, microwave, coffee pot etc. Pool and hot tub was comfortable and several restaurants were in the hotel. Being close to the beach was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious suite right on the beach.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
great location 1 block from Neptune's Park. clean, spacious suite with full kitchen and large bath. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: The pools are great. especially the SPA.
Cons: The rooms are smaller then i thought . THE BEDS THEY SAY THERE ARE QUEENS SIZE BUT THEY LOOK MORE LIKE FULL SIZE.
Location: Overall the trip was great had lots of fun on the beach.
Hello, My trip was overall good. Had some time to relax and spend time with my husband.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for our anniversary weekend.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Nicely landscaped and good location. We parked the car when we arrived and never drove it again until we left.
Cons: The air conditioner in the bedroom was very annoying. One minute you would be freezing and the next you would be throwing the covers off.
The room was nice and clean. Liked the layout. Nice shower and Jacuzzi tub. Liked that you could use the facilities at the hotel next door also. Only complaint was the air conditioner in the bedroom; wish it would have had a unit for the whole unit and been controlled by a wall thermostat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hicham from va

Nice Hotel , kids did injoy it .

Posted May 24, 2014
Was a nice stay , have a great experience . Kids I joy it .