Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington DE

Nice hotel. Across from beach.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great staff. Room is small but comfortable. Had ocean view balcony and enjoyed people watching. Pool and spa very clean and well kept. Close to a number of good restaurants. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia beach

my family and I where very satisfied

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: customer service and comfortable
Cons: closet space
Location: shopping and the beach itself
for my very first time there it was really a nice environment, cant wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Easy to get to beach

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out. Happy they have on site parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Great view from our room. Staff was helpful and courteous. My family enjoyed the pool area and big screen televisions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 day trip after Christmas. It was nice however, there was a very loud family on our floor and no one intervened to enforce the quiet hours. Would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fun quick get-away for the kids

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was ok .. the game room needs to be upgraded the kids enjoyed the pool. the rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Close to beach with ample space.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to downtown VA beach and suburbs, quiet, ample room / kitchenette / bathroom / and sitting area. Very quiet and covered parking.
Location: The holiday must see is the ronald McDonald House Holiday Lights show - where you drive on the actual boardwalk at night to a 2.5 holiday light show.
Second year staying here over Thanksgiving. Very convenient and accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Kitchen area
Cons: Nothing
Location: Watermans is right across the street
Good experience, no issues at all. The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com