Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For single or couple not for non couples

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
You have two rooms one with a pull out couch / kitchen . Then there is the bedroom it fine nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia Martin from Ocean Sands Resort in Virginia Beach

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly staff, great price with amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Perry from Philly

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
They was painting at the time of our stay but overall everything was great we will go back next year
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want to look out the window all day it's fo

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Balcony,
Location: I will stay any where but there again, only Hotel on the beach with no balcony. I was told by the staff they were gonna get one in 2yrs right!
No Balcony! I would never stay there again! What a RIP off!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Brampton, Ontario

Perfect location

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were great, perfect location, right in the middle of the strip. Only downfall was there were no balconies. Mannan Montana's bar & grill was perfect for relaxing on the patio. Would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Northern Virginia

Close to everything but missed the balcony

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We made the mistake of not checking into events and unfortunately stayed during a festival/music weekend that was taking place right in front of our room on the beach, which also meant it cost more than it would have otherwise. It was loud and chaotic most of the night. We were very unhappy that the hotel didn't have a balcony and we didn't see that when we booked. We did like having the little kitchen area/living area but it was small and the bathrooms were very outdated and either need an update or very deep cleaning (for example the "whirlpool" tub had so much grime in the jets we never even considered using it.) The hotel staff were very nice and the overall bed/living areas were clean but lack of balcony and a small bed left us most likely not willing to stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ermira from Landing, NJ

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very filthy, and very outdated and they did not provide maid service. I would not stay at this hotel ever again nor i would recommend that to anyone.