Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Not much that I want to say here, not as described, not clean, not good, staff very professional and nice this helped but overall this it not what it is represented to be on Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The room was dirty and it smelled bad. The hotel was in bad conditions. The photos showed a nice hotel but in reality it is not a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good location near the beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Good location, great price.
Cons: Lighting in rooms, needed more towels for the amount of people in the room.
Location: Nice places to walk nearby and easy to get to beach and boardwalk.
The hotel was what we expected for the price and the location was great. I only wished the air conditioner worked a little better and the room could really use some more lighting.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks Co, PA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Reasonably low rate for holiday weekend
Two stars, not 2.5 or more. NOT ocean front, although VERY close. 1 old elevator. Exterior hallways. TINY TINY balcony. Ice machine on my floor did not work but another floor did. Candy machine on my floor was empty and disabled. Its an old 2 star hotel. You'll survive, but you won't want to come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Unwelcomed

Posted Sep 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond VA

Wasn't on the beach front as advertised

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We stayed for one night and the hotel wasn't up to par as far as begin clean. We found a water bug in the bathroom and the room smell like mildew.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Way overpriced for the condition of the rooms. Only good thing was the pool was never really busy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Holes and Ants

Posted Aug 24, 2014
My room had a square hole that was suppose to be a trap door I guess but it wouldn't close shut and it was nasty inside it. Also there was ants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annfrom Maryland

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is at the beach in a good location. It is old and needs lots of bringing up to date. I will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com