Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, MS

GreAt room right on the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room was clean and roomy. Sofa needs replacing. Room was well equipped with complete setting for 4 with pots and pans. Was right on the beach with a great view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrinafrom North Carolina

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here 3 times & have never been disappointed. Elevator needs a little working on, but overall nice suites at a reasonable rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
My guests had to sleep on the floor due to falling through the sofa bed because it was broken. Horrible experience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johannefrom Canada

Un petit manque

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est la 2ième année que je séjourne à cette hôtel. Bien que l'an passé le petit manque est été résolue, cette année ne fut pas le cas. Ces chambres ont des comptoirs-bar d'une hauteur de 36po. Il est donc nécessaire d'avoir des bancs hauts pour y prendre nos repas. Dans la chambres il n'y a que 2 bancs bien que celle-ci puisse loger 6 personnes. Lorsque j'ai demandé 2 bancs supplémentaires, nous étions 4, on m'a avisé qu'il n'y en avait pas de surplus et que c'était prévu ainsi mais que je pouvais toujours me dépanner avec les chaises du balcon!!! Ces chaises sont pour une table d'une hauteur standard pas pour un comptoir-bar. Dans la chambre il n'y a pas de table d'hauteur standard. Donc nous avons installé les 2 enfants au comptoir-bar et nous, nous sommes assis sur le sofa avec nos assiettes sur nous. Pas simple pour manger du spaguetti. J'ai aussi été étonné que cette année on demandait à ceux qui avait fait une réservation via Hôtel.com, Expédia ou autre, un dépôt de garantie de 100.$ nous étant remis quelques jours après notre départ lorsque la chambre aurait été inspecter et s'assurer que rien n'était brisé ou disparue. C'est correct! Sauf que moi la chambre je n'ai pas pu l'inspecter avant pour être certaine qu'il n'y avait rien de briser avant mon arriver et je trouve dommage que se soit ainsi seulement si on passe par Hôtel.com ou autre...et j'aurais aimé en être avisé au moment de la réservation. Sinon je vous dirais que tout était ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mihaelafrom Toronto

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
great view of ocean from our balcony.Hotel needs upgrates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Airconditioning

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location, Hotels around you really make you feel like crap for not spending the extra money
Our room temperature did not drop lower than 78 degrees. We had 3 different people come to look at it and say everything was fine. We were not offered a discount. Pool was below average and elevator extremely sketchy. Way to costly for a room that needs to be completely remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherrifrom Ohio

Family vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again a little small for family of 5 (grown children) but overall great locAtion and would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Nice location and view from balcony!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stayed 8 days...overall a good experience. Our room safe broke down twice. Maintenance had to reset it twice. The room is kinda old and run down. Ceiling needs plastering to fix holes and balcony railing could use a fresh coat of paint to hide the rust!! Nice beach front view! Full kitchen came in handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mason, Ohio

Nice , apartment like hotel, best location.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: First floor suite, great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Facility itself looks to be out of date....
Location: The best location, right in the middle of everything.
We loved staying on the first floor. Location is great, close to everything. Staff is very helpful!