Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This is OK place. Rooms are big but there is not much privacy. This is in open area, I dont recommend for families with kids. Price is low, you get what you paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Updated room

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: None
Location: Mall down the street and lots of shopping.
No issues at this Hotel. Staff was professional and rooms are updated and clean.
2 out of 5
by Tom from Virginia Beach

Very nice pool.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice pool but not in the best area. There was a street brawl between some guests around 2 in the morning that woke me and my family from a dead sleep after playing in the pool all day. Clean room, nice staff but the breakfasts were very limited on selection and time available. Will not stay at this one again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD, ROOM WAS NICE

Posted May 21, 2014
WE GOT THERE LATE GOT RIGHT IN ROOM WAS PLEASENT LATE CHECK OUT AT NOON WAS NICE
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rohan from Tennessee

not impressed

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels were dingy, floors were sticky (carpet). I felt compelled to spray everything down with Lysol spray. Smelled old. Stayed there before and had a better experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james plight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rosemary kalin from ramada inn norfolk va

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fair. The bathroom bathroom towel rack was broken. The worst was the shower did not have hot water. We had a party of six, and all of us got cold showers, and not enough towels for six people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elli from Norfolk, VA

Not bad.

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located along the highway and it's near the venue of my business meeting. Cleanliness and customer service have huge room for growth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald Hallock from Michigan

Noisy neighbors

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Friday night and Saturday night there were guests in the parking area playing loud music, talking loud and swearing, They were out there until 4 in the morning. Nobody from the motel asked them to be quiet and be respectful of the other guests.