Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room and hallway were smelly with a fishy smell. Beds comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your comments and your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry that you had to encounter the smell during your stay. I is not often that we have room where fishing is being cooked, but when it does happen, we work quickly to fix the problem. Glad to hear you enjoyed the beds. It the first portion of our new remodel. Much more to come! Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
By far the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Friendly staff. Room was very modern, comfortable and clean. Hotel breakfast was the only area that needs improvement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice Hotel Near All

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable.
Location: The hotel is surrounded by every chain restaurant and tons of shopping you can think of.
The hotel is clean and nice. The breakfast was ok. However, this time they had no waffles which was upsetting to my family. Have stayed here before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Chesapeke

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean surrounding area shopping and site seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom Washington, DC

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was a great one and the hotel was very clean. The couch's pull out mattress was a little old and the fitted sheet we were given for it had a hole in it but the other beds were comfortable and clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONATHANfrom Roanoke, VA

Great Week Long Stay!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service from a friendly and we'll trained staff. We are a Military family that says transferring duty stations and had a week long stay here. A great place for family and pets. Also a very good deal with the free breakfast. Special thanks to Marcus for your great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to my family

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very quiet nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom West Chester Ohio

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and understanding and provided a ready clean room for an early check-in at 8 am at a lower rate. The room had nice cabinets with a full size refrigerator, stove in the kitchen with plates and utensils. My family enjoyed the free breakfast and good food.