Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Washington, DC

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was a great one and the hotel was very clean. The couch's pull out mattress was a little old and the fitted sheet we were given for it had a hole in it but the other beds were comfortable and clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONATHAN from Roanoke, VA

Great Week Long Stay!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service from a friendly and we'll trained staff. We are a Military family that says transferring duty stations and had a week long stay here. A great place for family and pets. Also a very good deal with the free breakfast. Special thanks to Marcus for your great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to my family

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very quiet nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from West Chester Ohio

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and understanding and provided a ready clean room for an early check-in at 8 am at a lower rate. The room had nice cabinets with a full size refrigerator, stove in the kitchen with plates and utensils. My family enjoyed the free breakfast and good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L from VA

Decent - Not Spectacular

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: Large, comfortable suites, including well stocked kitchenette, granite vanity in restroom. Wide hallways. Very convenient location near shopping, dining, etc. Cons: No adjoining rooms. Cleanliness and maintenance of hotel is so-so (main entrance needed sweeping, gritty kitchen floors in sleeping room, large stain on couch and office chair in sleeping room). Inconsistent housekeeping - remove and replace dirty towels one day. Slow slower drain. Barking dogs. Breakfast is mediocre at best. (Hot food is not kept hot, tongs sticky.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WB from NC

/Wonderful

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The people were very polite, the meals were great, the hotel was very clean and quiet.
Cons: I would make sure the total # of guess get towels and cloths.
Location: Near the mall.
This was the first time visiting this area in a long time. Thank God for the great Hospitality of the people in the hotel because in the area, we encountered quite a few rude merchants. The Hotel is close to downtown Norfolk which has a lot to see and do. Virginia beach was also close by, we dined at a place called Shuckers. The service was excellent and food was great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel