Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
other than a glitch in the tv, everything was wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Va.

The Sock

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location, the view. The shower was very hot.
Cons: Clean the rooms better.
Location: Just about everything was near by. Beach, putt putt, boardwalk etc.
The room just was not very clean. To me everything needed to be gone over with a Clorox wipe. Which only takes a minute. You could feel and see grit on things. The hairdryer in the bathroom felt like it hadn't been wiped down since they opened. I found someone's dirty sock under the bed. The view was nice but the sliding glass doors were so dirty. Usually when you check out they ask if everything was alright, but she didn't. I know why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dustinfrom Woodford

Loved it!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great night, the hotel is very beautiful. And has a big pool with two hot tubs. The bed in the room is very comftorable and there's a strong wifi connection from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom NY

Pet friendly!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great value at $99 for the location & being pet friendly. The only downside is that everything costs extra: water, coffee in the morning, bar is expensive, etc. But otherwise a really great hotel with a super location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by feerasfrom arlington

great stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clayfrom Richmond

many stays here

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its the best hotel for the money with inside / outside bars. I stay here every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Indiana

Great hotel with a great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Very exceptional hotel, I think spoiled our kids for other hotels. They had an indoor and outdoor pool and three hot tubs, as well as by the ocean.
Cons: We had a hard time finding access to the beach without going through the lobby. At one point, upon returning from the beach, I did get lost!
Location: Eating at the hotel or others nearby can be pricey. We were able to eat at the Pocahontes restaurant across the street, great food!
The hotel was clean and the room had everything we needed, included a mini refrigerator and microwave. The staff was friendly and helped us out with any questions we had on the local attractions. The attractions are within driving distance, just make sure your going or returning at non-peak times to avoid rush hour traffic. The parking garage is across the street, but you the option of valet parking or parking on your own. The wi-fi and parking are included in your price, however to call out local or even toll free will cost you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dietrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Excellent

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Beautiful view sea view.
Cons: Breakfast was the only let down.
Location: Out of season so not a lot to do.
Quiet time of the year but very nice place to stay.