Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice quick stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was clean and comfy, shower was great. Only issue I had was a staff member waking me up at 11 after I'd paid for late check out at 1. Also the walls are very thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamalfrom philly

pleased

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
my stay was good and i would stay agains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Christiansburg, va

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed for one day and was very pleased with the staff and queen size, non smoking room. New and up dated!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Buxton, NC

Good choice!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times lately while going to musicals at Chrysler Hall in Norfolk. We are very pleased with the location and the hotel in general. It is also near Chesapeake Square mall and other shopping and dining places.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake VA

Dirty hotel with rude staff

Posted Jan 13, 2015
House keeping came into my room without knocking. While I was standing in a towel. Unclean and very weird lighting. I wish I never got a suite there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry Vanessafrom Burke, VA

Excellant

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was fantastic. I enjoyed every minute from checking in and check out. The only thing is, I thought they would have some meat at breakfast. Either some bacon or sausage with the waffles (Strawberry & Blueberry) boilded eggs, cereal, yokert, juices, bagels, toasted bread, biscuits with sausage gravy. But over all my Grand Kids and Sister enjoyed themselves. Thank you Sleep Inn Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great hot water didn't stay hot long in shower but it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimblynfrom Ahoskie

Excellent!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very peaceful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Repair luggage cart and check to make sure non-smoking rooms have not been smoked in.
Hotel is a great bargain for the money. 1st attempt at a room produced a room that had been smoked in. After informing the deck clerk a 2nd room choice proved to be nice. Cart for luggage had tire that were nearly flat. No issues otherwise.