Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Just about everything. The water pressure in the shower was beyond expectations and the bathrooms are huge.
Cons: The breakfast this time was not as good as when I visited in December. The pastries were still frozen, when I was expecting fresh.
I am a repeat customer as the overall experience was excellent. I will keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cross country from san diego

Close to good food

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Clean, close to food and shopping. I would stay here anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cross country

Nice stay

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Beer available at front desk. Lots of food and shopping near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was easy to find and close to the Interstate. There was plenty of things around both for shopping and eating.
Cons: Breakfast was over at 9:30 - SHARP. It would have been nice if we could have gotten something until 10:00. We went down at 9:25 and it was all gone
It was the first time we had stayed at a Spring Hill, and we will do it again. The room was nice and roomy and the bath had a great walk-in shower. The bed was comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. It was clean and didn't feel "lived in" to many times. It was a good experience and the TV was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Virginia Beach, VA

Great hotel in the middle of many hotels.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Room was so nice and the breakfast exceeded my expectations. Well worth every penney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: I liked everything. The breakfast was amazing.
Cons: The TV didn't work at first, but I changed the plug to another outlet which corrected the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013
We checked in at around 1 am after a long drive. The front desk clerk was pretty dry and charged my credit card 20.00 for drinks and snacks when he told me the total was 8.00. Caught that after we left the hotel. The hotel was extremely nice, clean and comfortable. The day shift front desk clerk was a lot nicer.