Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sleepy

Good view of the water

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Very comfortable and peaceful. I would stay there again in a heart beat.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank You Very much for taking time out of your busy schedule and reviewing us. We would like to provide the nice and comfortable accomodation in the area. Thank You for giving us 5 star. Please give us an opportunity to serve you in your future needs while you are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was under construction in some of their rooms at the time. The location of this hotel is the best!
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Yes, we are remodeling our rooms and working to improve them for your better facilities. We look forward to serve you better in your future needs. please give us an opportunity to serve you while you are in the area. Thank You Again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

o

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
1 out of 5
by Violet from Seattle, WA

Not worth saving the money!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Dead-bolt broken on our door. Spider in our coffee machine. Nasty wet icky floor. Bathroom is dirty and mold. AC is loud and dusty. Do believe in the review. It's not worth saving the money and not able to sleep at night at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian K Grover Sr from Bennington, VT

Very good experience

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very good stay. The staff was very courteous. Would definatelt consider a returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by harry and Di from West Yorkshire

Clean your windows

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel could do with a major overhaul - very tired and dated. We had to clean the windows of our room in order to see out. It is such a shame as the location was very good with instant access to the beach and spectacular vies over the bay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from FLorida

short stay

Posted Oct 11, 2013
was right off the beach, room was a nice size, pillows were so comfy. Better then what i expected for price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wynne from NC

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outside of building in poor condition.