Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We were allowed to check in early. Restroom no visible exhaust fan. Shower faucet detaches on its own. They need to provide bigger trash bags. Nice beds tho. Near starbucks. Orange juice in breafast buffet tasted like water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We had a short stay but comfortable. The hotel is close to the beach and we were able to do some nice shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

nice hotel , but far away from ocean front

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: room cleaniness and comfort
Cons: Extend breakfast hours until 10 am. Being at the beaches, late entertainment at Atlantic Ave, we usually woke up late.
Location: Need a GPS or else you will get lost everytime you explore new areas The hotel is off the road.For BKFT Waffle House right across the street is great
Nice hotel, clean and comfort room. Breakfast nice but a long line for waffle preparation. Little far away from beaches.With traffic at least 25 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The rooms were clean. The bed was comfortable. It was very quiet and conveniently located for interstate access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Lifesaver

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We actually booked our stay at another local hotel but found mold in the bathroom so this was a lifesaver. Though the AC was a little outdated, our room was generally clean and the staff and breakfast were good. We did miss a few of our shows though because the hotel had no premium channels but overall it was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nearby Airport

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Modern clean hotel at a reasonable price. Can't go wrong with this combo. Shuttle driver to receptionist friendly and efficient. Would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toano. va

Convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful. Comfortable and friendly Close to airport. Cozy big rooms. Delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Several maintenance issues were noted although the facility was very clean.
Location: Near airport.
An older hotel that has been updated but not nearly what one would expect of a Wyndham. Because of the location, I would recommend it for short stays but not for a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, Va

No complaints

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va.

Loved everything

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff was great, very nice and made sure I had everything I needed. Once I checked in they always addressed me by my name and I felt very valued as a guest.