Ratings based on 1,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Fantastic no-hassle hotel w/ great price & locale!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed in this hotel in February 2015, and it was a fantastic experience. The main thing you need to know about this hotel is that it does not have any customer service staff (no front desk, no concierge, no toiletries if you forget yours, etc). If that does not work for you for some reason, then this is not the hotel for you. If you don't mind being completely left to your own devices (or, if like me, you prefer it), then this hotel is a great choice! They send you your room number and door code (to get into both the hotel and your room) 24 hours in advance of your reservation by email and text message. The only downside to this is that you absolutely cannot get into the building or your room before the designate check-in time (4pm). This did mean having to carry our bags around the city a bit after we arrived, but that was not such a huge issue. I actually enjoyed just being able to get to the hotel and go straight to our room without having to wait in line for an available person to check in, etc. The location was fantastic. We walked everywhere so didn't have to waste out money on transportation (5-10 minute walk to the main shopping streets, Central Station; 15-20 minutes to Gamla Stan (Old Town) and the palace). The room itself was very nice; not a single complaint. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sammamish, wa

Posted Feb 21, 2015
If you don't need any hotel services etc, this is an excellent hotel for $ you pay. I'd use it again. BTW, there are no people on site. That's how this hotel works.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It's a budget hotel. You literally get what you paid for. Having stayed in winter we were very thankful for the awesome heating! The hotel is in a great location. Easily within walking distance to shops and old stamla town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Klagenfurt

Funktionelles, sauberes Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: Sauberkeit im Zimmer - Haare am Boden im Bad, Matratzen nicht sauber; Möglichkeit zum Müll entleeren außerhalb des Zimmers fehlt
Zimmer ohne Fenster ist zwar anfangs etwas ungewöhnlich, doch für einen Städteurlaub, den man ohnehin nicht im Zimmer verbringt, absolut in Ordnung. Selbst mit vier Personen im Zimmer, rein lüftungstechnisch, kein Problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel confortable proche centre Stockholm

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hôtel situé à 5 min à pied de la gare centrale de Stockholm (arrivé du train Arlanda Express depuis l'aéroport). Localisation centrale dans la ville permettant de visiter à pied ou de prendre les transports en commun. Hôtel foncionnant avec un code communiqué par mail et par sms, sans personnel d'accueil ni de restaurant. Les dras n'ont pas été changés durant les 3 jours de notre séjour mais la chambre était propre. Malgré cela la chambre était grande et confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Albergo molto "tecnologico". Alla reception non c'è il personale, ma è tutto digitale. La posizione è perfetta: a 5 minuti dalla stazione centrale e a 15 da Gamla Stan. Camere accoglienti, pulite e riscaldate. Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to everything price is good

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: close to everything ,and price is very reasonable.
Cons: none
Location: palace, shopping center, train and bus station
very nice hotel, close to everything. walking distance to the bus station and train station, 5 minutes walk. And easy transport to airport. there is a 7 eleven just cross the street, and you can buy food or coffee. 20-30 minutes walk to the palace and major shopping center. Stockholm is beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Ok rent o fint på rummet. Dock inget fönster så det kändes som lite instängt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Albergo in ottima posizione vicino al centro.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: L'organizzazione della camera.
Cons: Pulizia stanza e cambio asciugamani.
Location: Vicino alla Stazione CEntrale e alla metropolitana.
L'albergo è molto ben organizzato. Unica pecca: non c'è il cambio degli asciugamani. Per il resto è ottimale l'organizzazione con microonde, bollitore e frigorifero. La stanza è pulita all'arrivo ma nei quattro giorni di soggiorno non è passagto nessuno a pulirla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Centralt

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Det ligger centralt
Vi var 4 personer som övernattade i ett familjerum. Tyvärr var vi tvugna att bädda 2 av sängarna (typ bäddsoffa/fåtölj) Litet rum för 4 personer men för det priset ok.