Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

good for an affordable place to sleep

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: parking is horrible
Location: with 5 miles of NYC what more can you say
not much of a hotel but if you are looking for a cheep place to sleep with breakfast ( waffles juice coffee muffins ) then its a good deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in this price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It is nice hotel. Main problem is, very near to highway. you even not recognize that when you passed it. Surrounding are a is also not good. but in this price it is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyster

Très correct pour séjour à new york

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Il y a service de navette a prix abordable pour aller a NyC. Le seul point négatif c'est que le buffet a déjeuner est disponible de 6;00 am a 9:00 am. Même s'il y a des gens ils enlèvent tout a 9:10!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Enifrom Brazil

Excellent for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice price, clean room, updated HD TV set, perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Luisfrom Progreso, Yucatán, México

Buen alojamiento y ubicación

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es un hotel que está muy bien ubicado, cerca de autopistas y del túnel de entrada a Manhatan además hay muchos centros comerciales y todo tipo de servicio. Por el precio calidad está muy adecuado para viajes de más de cinco días a Nueva York pues sirve para pernoctar. Se sirve un desayuno limitado pero nutritivo. Es un edificio viejo pero bien mantenido y con lo necesario para disfrutar en un viaje a Nueva York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hestyllerfrom Curitiba

Maravilhoso em todos os sentidos.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worthy

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is a joke. Shuttle bus is too expensive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Denmark

NOT GOOD !!!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here with my daughter 2 years ago and had a pleasant stay, therefor we returned........., but it was way different now. The service then was very good, now less then mediocre. the breakfast then was good, now there is toast and waffles and sometimes coffee, when asked for more coffee a half an hour before end of breakfast, the man said no more coffee.......he just didn't want to make more, there were eggs on our first visit, now nothing. The service people almost don't speak english or pre tent not to. The walls are paper thin and there is a lot of noise in the hallways. The place is old, ok clean, no internet station, possibility for storage of luggage only when paid money and it is stored in a container out back. I am not a person who stays at high end hotels and use always motel6, holiday inn or similar, but this was way below a 2 star hotel and will never return here. My advice......STAY AWAY, it's not worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tangrianifrom Raleigh

People are good but the room is not so clean

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not a clean hotel.