Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dee from c

Best hotel In awhile

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It felt like home and that's what I look for in hotels. It had everything I needed for my stay away from home. Called down with a simple complaint and took five minutes to get it fixed just didn't know how to turn on air and staff came right up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Liverpool

Great hotel and lovely staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
I found my stay excellent and enjoyed the breakfast selection every morning, and was very pleased with the complementary evening meals on Tuesday -Thursday which I didn't know about till I arrived. The room is very good and kitchen well equipped with knives, pans etc. the addition of dishwasher is a nice touch although it is far too big for the job and is also noisy (minor complaint). Even though it is an extra 20 minute drive to work from the previous hotel I used to use, I will be returning as it is so good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacque from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable, clean and quite rooms.
Cons: It would be helpful to have fresh bed linen and the room cleaned up daily incuding the weekends.
Location: Movies, Resturants and Shopping Center areas...
The Hotel Staff can be a littel bit more enthusiastic and more interactive with the hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
mattress could be more comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from New jersey

Excellent suite for the money

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had the one bedroom suite. It was very clean and tastefully decorated - I am very picky about sheets and bedding and the sheets and bedding were very comfortable. It's close to a lot of things and several good places to eat. They have a very nice big breakfast - lots of choices and hot entrees. The staff at the desk was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is new and the rooms are very nicely setup.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Rooms, cleanliness, two tv's (one in the bedroom and one in the living room), small efficient kitchenette.
Cons: Perhaps if the sink in the bedroom was not right outside the bathroom, but rather a part of the bathroom would make the bathroom appear bigger!
Location: Lots of stores & restaurants close-by. The strip mall next door has lots of choices of food. Great Indian food next door!
The hotel is right off Route 1 in North Brunswick, close to New Jersey Turnpike. Lots of stores and restaurants to choose from close by. Room was set-up very nicely with everything that you would need. It was great that there are two TV's in the room, one in the living-room and one in the bedroom. Small french-door separate the living-room & kitchenette area from the bedroom. Great bang for the buck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Could not ask for a better experience. Hotel was up to date and very well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel not in good area

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
my rental car was keyed