Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Variety of dishes in breakfast. Free (and always available) newspaper.
Location: Nice location. Many restaurants around.
Room was nicely prepped. Everything was where it was supposed to be and in working condition. Loved (and surprised) by the variety of items in breakfast...... Bacon and scrambled eggs made my day!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fritzfrom Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly. In particular the breakfast and dinner people really seemed to take pride in the meals which were not fancy but plentiful and better than the usual for sure. The pool area was nice although the jets in the spa were not working properly. Over all an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda

Close to wedding ceremony and church

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Everything we needed and wanted. Slept like babies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlenefrom Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean overall happy and nice indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very helpful team

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
New to the area the team were very helpful with location & directions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom New Jersey

Great Service and Beautifully Kept Rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and very eager to help if there was a problem. The rooms were gorgeous. i felt right at home. My fiance and I stayed here to celebrate our anniversary/my birthday out of the house. We are both glad that we made the choice to stay here. Will definitely be recommending this hotel to everyone and will be staying there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, right on Route 1

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, new and spacious. Bathroom was a bit small though. Conveniently located on Route 1 on the southbound side. There's a CVS a few minutes walk away and gas stations nearby. They don't have room cleanings on weekends except by request. Breakfast was good, your typical fare. They also have these social gatherings on Tuesdays to Thursday evenings, but we didn't go to any, but good to know. A bit on the pricy side, but I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deefrom c

Best hotel In awhile

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It felt like home and that's what I look for in hotels. It had everything I needed for my stay away from home. Called down with a simple complaint and took five minutes to get it fixed just didn't know how to turn on air and staff came right up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Summafrom CT

Kind staff willing to go extra step

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and had everything one needs. However, the "queen"-sized beds were a bit smaller than conventional queen beds - next time we will ask for a room with King beds. Breakfast was much better than at most places, with a range of options - waffles, eggs, cereal, muffins, toast, yogurt, fresh fruit, etc. The best part of the stay was at the end - we were going to check out when we noticed our son lost his small wooden train toy in the dining area. The front staff member came out to look for it with us, and found the toy under a couch which we would never have thought to investigate. She saved our life and our trip!