Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Well worth the money

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very up to date, spotless, easy access to I-25, reasonable price. Loved the shower head, excellent water pressure, and roomy shower!
Cons: Potholes at the parking lot entrance! (The walk way between the beds and the dresser is a tad narrow and the toilet feels cramped but that's minor)
Location: Easy access to I-25, lovely view of the mountains, easy to get to Garden of the Gods.
Bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, like that coffee/tea always available. Very up to date, easy access to I-25, friendly staff, and room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel, Easy to Find

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and very nice.
Location: Easy to get to. Most restaurants were about 8 minutes away.
This hotel was better than I expected for a very reasonable price. The front desk clerks were very helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Beautiful view of the mountain and just an overall pleasant experience. The room was immaculate and the staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chadron, NE

Amazing!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Not only was the hotel itself very clean and quiet, but when asked what brought us to town we told them it was our honeymoon. They upgraded our room at no extra charge! No other hotel did that so it was awesome! The whole experience made this hotel stand out above the rest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel at an affordable price.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, Quiet and family friendly. Indoor pool area was a great way to burn energy with the kids.
Cons: Workout room was a little cramped and hot. Elliptical machine did not work.
Location: Lots of attractions and restaurants near by.
The hotel was great. Quiet, clean and affordable. The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. We'd stay here again for a weekend get-away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Aussie Visitor

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: This is my second stay. Last time was in July 14 (during rennov). Friendly welcome again and nothing was too much trouble. Well appointed and comfy
Location: Location was close to the meetings that I had so ideal. Still not too far away from downtown and other sites.
Really friendly people, quiet, clean, well appointed and value for money also the best pillows I have had in the US this trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Extra friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Hotel seems to be limited only by its physical size.
Location: Embassy Suites next door, many stores and restaurants on very nearby Woodman and Academy Blvd., great view of Pikes Peak, just south of the Air Force
Couldn't get into the Embassy next door, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Staff was probably the friendliest and most helpful I've ever encountered. The "Continental" breakfast was excellent - with waffle-maker and already cooked omelets. Great view of Pikes Peak too. Did not encounter any extra fees. There was also a nice pool and hot tub. At about half the price of the Embassy, this was a great deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Indoor hot tub!!!! Nice small pool as well.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: indoor hot tub
Like to stay and swim with the g kids. Nice place to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a pleasant staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Price and staff
Location: Decent restaurants are close and within walking distance
I enjoyed my stay at this Best Western. The staff was always a joy to communicate with and work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Falcon, CO

Amazing!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: I only wish the gym was a little bit bigger, but its pretty typical for hotels to have small gyms so it is what it is.
My husband and I came to house hunt in Colorado last week and stayed at the Best Western Plus Peak Vista and I was really nervous at first because the pictures were nice but the reviews we're kind of shady. This hotel was seriously amazing. It was reasonably priced (well, I guess with the expedia deal it was- not sure about typical rates) and the room was immaculate. Everything in the room was quality products (granite countertops, huge mounted flat screen, excellent sheets/ pillows etc...) I'm pretty sure the whole hotel was brand new. The staff was so nice and accomodating. The pool was great and the gym was nice as well.