Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Wisconsin

Colorado

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except having to pay for internet service, which I did not do.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Last time

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Staceyfrom Pagosa Springs, CO

Excellent Customer Service and Hospitality!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was amazingly helpful to myself and my elderly disabled dog in helping us get a room that would work with her physical needs. If I needed anything for the room, Hector helped me right away with efficiency and a smile. The only negative to the stay was that the room could have been cleaner in the kitchen area (walls). It would also be great if they would upgrade their towels (for the humans) to be non-scratchy. Perhaps, since they are pet friendly, give the old towels to anyone checking in with a pet to use those 'pet towels' in case there is an accident or if it's wet outside to wipe off the dog's feet when entering the hotel / room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHIRAG Nfrom Hermosa beach

Bad stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed only one night. Never stayed at this chain of hotels before. There was hair on the floor in the kitchen area and in the bathroom. Toilet paper roll was empty. There was an extra roll so that was good. No body lotion or hair conditioner provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Kona Hawaii

I will come back to this hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Extended Stay had a perfect location for me, close to the family I was visiting and easy access to Highway 25. The staff was friendly and helpful. Unlike other hotels, there is no daily room service (fresh towels, bed made up, that sort of thing) but once I got used to that, I kind of like the idea of having my privacy. This is a clean, comfortable, no frills hotel - exactly what I want (and want to pay for.) Just a safe bed and a bath. I definitely will return when visiting family in Colorado Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EAfrom Montana

slept great

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Close to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, Ky

Friendly Staff, Clean

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Immediately when we arrived at our hotel the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean.
Cons: It appeared to be newly renovated unfortunately they did a very sloppy job. That being said the room was clean which is most important to me.
Location: The location is convenient for short drives to Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak, and downtown Colorado Springs. You could not walk to these attractions.
We were staying in Denver for most of our vacation but wanted to spend one night in Colorado Springs. Our goal for this one night was to find a hotel that was clean but reasonably priced. I was very pleasantly surprised with our stay. I cannot remember staying at an Extended Stay America Hotel in the past but I would definitely do it again based on this experience. The hotel room was clean and comfortable which is important. It served its purpose being conveniently located for short drives to our planned activities: Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak and to visit downtown Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alexfrom Fort Collins

Easy on/off I-25

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and hotel was mostly well maintained. Since Extended Stay has new ownership I can tell that they are moving in the right direction. I would recommend this for anyone passing through.