Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Temperature was hard to control.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great place to stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good would definitely stay here again

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I was only there for two nights it snowed in town both days I was there, the hotel itself was clean, staff was good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short business trip

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Front office staff outstanding - advice on restaurants and how to get to certain places. Upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable and work space was big enough to spread out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room. Nothing to complain!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Frosty the Snow Man

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. The closet doors come off their hinges constantly. You put them on, the next time you use them they are off. We were on the bottom floor and the floors were freezing. There must not be any insulation . The bathroom heaters did not work at our last visit. The wind is a BIG issue in the winter, a windbreak is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom POrtland OR

What i expected.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and comfortable with a pleasant staff and not a bad breakfast. Its exactly what you hope a Fairfied should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We enjoyed the quiet, clean and well stocked room we stayed in. The amenities were just what we needed for our stay, including the nice intimate sized pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good too, though a make your own waffle station would have been a great addition. The staff was friendly but not over the top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just minor things wrong. No Do Not Disturb sign on checkin and asked desk for one which they said they'd bring right down but didn't get it. Next day mentioned again and got it right away. Coffee maker was in the bathroom which is not real hygenic since they said when you flush spray goes quite a distance. Plus, when plugged in coffee maker in bathroom, it threw the circuit breaker. So took it to lounge area. Worked OK there. First day used decaf and it wasn't replaced. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and had quite a few options. The TV didn't appear to have a sleep timer but kept turning itself off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com