Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co

Short of an ok place even if you just need to slee

Posted Feb 7, 2015
We stayed in this hotel for one over night as we had a basketball tournament in the area. We checked in and had some of the basketball players (young boys) with us. We were asked more than 3 times if they were all staying. We told them that they were not and they just rode with us. The next group was asked the same question with the same answer. Then when we went to put our stuff in our rooms we were asked if they were all going up with us. We again let them know that not all of them were staying but we won't leave them in the lobby. The rooms were just ok. My bed was poorly made plus they charged me $14 for an additional adult since there were two adults. Doesn't make much sense since it's a two bed room, but I paid it. One of the other parents staying had a hole in the ceiling of their room, but they did switch her room after her having to make the hotel staff come upstairs to see the hole. The breakfast was less than impressive but at least the staff we dealt with in the morning was nicer to us all. the hotel is shabby and works if you can't afford much, but I would spend a little additional and stay somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephaniefrom Fountain

A very accommodating staff!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother and I stayed a few nights while part our of home was being renovated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is so bad! I should have paid heed to the previous reviews that I read!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Englewood Colorado

How cheap is cheap?

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A fragrant "goo" was on the bed spread... Obviously not washed.. The heater barely worked and blew directly on me while I "slept".. Ancient TV, that was almost unwatchable. Wifi... Useless. If you are looking for a cheap room, just get yourself arrested. It's more comphortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was cold...we were on the second floor and the floor was cold. The elevator looked like it was in a closet...the ice machine was in its own room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Albuquerque

One-night stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only needed to have a place to sleep for one night. Not bad for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Lousy Rundown Super 8!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Shower curtain visibly dirty & nasty from previous guests. When asked for it to be changed, staff asked me to take down the curtain myself or wait until housekeeping came in the next day. I said absolutely not! I demanded it be changed that night. Window would not shut & lock properly, leaving us exposed to road noise and heat. Room was hot & a/c unit was in poor condition & not able to keep up with the heat. Upon entering room, could not stop sneezing & had to take meds to stop allergic reaction to allergens in the room. I'm guessing it was from dust or pets of previous guest. 2 queen beds - one of the bed's box spring was shredding & falling apart into the floor. Beds worn out and mattresses sinking in when you lay on them. Pillows flat & completely worn out. Bathroom floor was very dirty all along the baseboard opposite the shower. Black crud-stained vinyl tile. Lobby and all other areas of hotel run down and badly needing upgrades and maintenance. Reserved 2 nights but stayed one night & checked out the next morning. Horrible place! The only thing positive about the place is that they serve a fair quality breakfast and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could have used more items in the breakfast room, like bagels or muffins.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a luxury hotel. Good and inexpensive if just needing a place to sleep. Complementary breakfast could use some a upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larry Lfrom Milwaukee, WI

Good night rest stop

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly staff.