Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel in the middle of a quaint town.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean room, hot shower, close to everything needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Room was nice, easy check in right into my room. All electronically no staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was fine except we could not find our room. No detail on email. Our room was down an alley way behind the hotel. No soap and no shower curtain. This was the third time we stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Quiet, close to Gore Mtn.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We stayed in the standard king room. Room was clean and modern. There was not mini fridge or microwave but, there is one available in the great room. After seeing most of the other places to stay around Gore, this is probably one of the nicest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elainefrom Zeeland

Cozy and rustic

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a cute hideaway! All the furnishings are rustic and cozy. The rooms are not large but they are comfortable. Everything in town is easily walkable. Breakfast is continental and not available very long, but it fits the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy bed.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great hotel. Very clean. Plan on going back. Only issue door code wouldn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We were only there for a one night stay, but hotel is located between a charming restaurant and a bakery for coffee and muffins for breakfast. Also the room was cute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyfrom New England

Nice hotel in a small town

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel as part of an anniversary getaway. Paid for the King room with fireplace and jacuzzi. The room was really nice, loved the adirondack look and feel of it. My only complaint is the jacuzzi which was booked was the main reason for coming to the hotel was really under powered and could hardly be called a jacuzzi. A few alka seltzer tabs dropped in the water would have created just as much force as the jets in the tub. But we didn't let it detract from a great weekend away. I just wanted to forewarn other people that might be viewing this hotel to not book waste your money on booking a jacuzzi room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: No room key! The pad coded entry was great.
Clean, comfortable rooms! Surrounded by wonderful places to eat.