Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Ok for a short period of time it was comfortable for 1 nite the TV had 1 Chanel and the remote does not work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom Harwich

100% unacceptable place to stay.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Would NEVER recommend this place! I gave it a -3 star (that is a minus 3 star). 2nd Queen Bed had been slept in & bathroom was falling apart. Called for replacement CLEAN sheets. Totally unacceptable! Burned out bulb in heat lamp, burned out bulb in night light in bathroom, shower curtin rod ready to fall down, glasses (real glass) were filthy, the bottom of the drawer in dresser ready to collapse, furniture in very poor condition, comforters dirty and no continental breakfast as advertised. The price plus tax for this DUMP was NOT worth it and had no time to go elsewhere. Totally disgusting and probably won't use hotels.com again either. We made error on arrival date by a day late (arrived on 2/11/2015). They did honor our reservation since we and 3 other guests only ones in entire hotel. I wouldn't stay there even if free! They should be shut down!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cost Effective and Simple

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very cost effective. They have obviously done some remodeling because the carpets are all new and the bathroom shower was brand new too. The rooms and bed are simple, but the TV is huge and the heat works well. Neighborhood is at least 'safe' near a strip where you can do necessities shopping. Very close to New Bedford. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Filomenafrom Canada

Disapointed guest!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt like walls were paper thin, heard people walking in halls , heard people walking and door banging, floor creaking above us. Door needed to be insulated cause light was coming through cracks from hallway. Had to be careful with removing straightener from wall plug in washroom. If there was renovations done last year , we could not tell. I know they say you pay for what you get, but seriously it is quite pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexfrom T

Modestly priced hotel - great value

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really appreciate this inn. It's very economical. Well located for New Bedford, Dartmouth and close to the Cape. It's a short walk to a friendly restaurant (Pub 99). No, it's not ornate, but everything works and the staff here polite and helpful. They've been renovating over the past year - new carpets are in, new TVs, I understand new furniture is next. No better value for your money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Does The Job But Nothing Special!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two night stay just to get away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very basic motel. Thin walls, dated decor, noisy room heater. Breakfast choices were carbs, carbs and more carbs.