Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: insulate plumbing pipes....we could hear EVERY flush from other rooms and the water re-filling was annoying.
Location: visit family
good for our one night stay. convenient location near highway and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel clean.quiet I really enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Its was perfect. was looking for a quiet clean hotel and was very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini Apartment.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
This hotel was pretty nice with a refrigerator and stove in every room. Nice home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margaretfrom UK

More than I expected - Really comfy bed too

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception was friendly and efficient, which was greatly appreciated as I arrived quite late. The room was a full suite, with everything you need in a room and so much more, though as I was there for one night only, I couldn't use it to its full potential. I have to say that I was travelling around various hotels in the US for three weeks, and that bed was the most comfortable I had throughout my travels - I wish all hotels had beds like that one! A great night's sleep there! Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Margaret for the wonderful review! We hope that next time you are in the US, you stop in to see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Nicer than expected, very spacious room, comfortable bed. Very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasper Rodriguezfrom Pepperell, MA

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the breakfast was decent. The room was beautiful as well, but one of the sheets had a "yellowish" spot with an estimated circumference of 4 inches... pretty gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Rodriguez for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to the Dartmouth area.