Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cida De Goa....I will be back...:)

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location and pool
Location: Dona Paula, Panjim city is near by...
Overall a pleasant experience. One word of caution, since the hotel is undergoing renovation please ensure that you confirm the room locations. A lot of drilling and hammering noise was experienced by me. The hotel was ready to provide me an alternate room but, it didn't have the sea facing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Varun from Delhi

Great Location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing vacation get-away
3 out of 5
by rahul from pune

Not maintained properly

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: beach access from room
Cons: service
Location: visited the city centre
poor service , small rooms not maintained. no facilities and hotel charges a bomb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Nice authentic hotel with nice facilities. Rooms need upgrading
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neerja from Chandigarh

Exceptionally beautiful location on the beach

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Location and comforts
Cons: The staff needs to be more communicative
Beautiful location comfortable and clean room Good view clean and will all amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sat from India

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there to clelebrate our anniversary.. It was really a fantastic stay . Best part .. That beach is just 2 min away from rooms. Staff and transport services are really gud. Lovely food too .. Best for veggie lovers .. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

interior is very old & Sad. Exterior is good

Posted Feb 3, 2014
It was a bad experience . Hotel staff was not at all coperative. Rooms were clean but not luxerious. Pool & the beach was awesome. Food was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Umabell from London

A lovely beach fronted resort. Good security.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff. Buffett breakfast. Amenities and the bar!
Cons: Updating bathrooms should be a priority!
Location: The location is good and secluded (security is great). Panaji is near by and great for shopping. Try and visit the Spice Farm. It was an eyeopener!
The hotel itself is great however could do with upgrading (especially the bathroom in room 311). The staff are very helpful and nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. The word "tired" comes to mind but nothing that refurbishment could'nt fix. Was disappointed with the beauty salon. Daughter-in-law was charged a lot for a massage that sounded similar to mine which was less than half the price! I am Indian and she is white British so perhaps the temptation to rip off the foreign clients is practised here? Don't know. But it did annoy me. The hotel staff were very accomodating and we were allowed to check out later at no extra cost. This was thoughtful of them. The security was good and you did feel secure which is important during holidays. Loved the Barbeque and the breakfast buffet. All in all enjoyed ourselves and will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with a perfect view of the beach.

Posted Jan 1, 2014