Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Bangalore

Good hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 19, 2014
As we reached the hotel by 2:30 after 10 hrs drive ... We got to know that the rooms r not when even after 2 hrs of the check out time ... And one of their manager's said so rudely give us 15 mins at least as if we were before time ... The staff behaviour was pathetic We had booked 3 rooms which have terrace but we're told that the rooms r full so u will not get those rooms... The breakfast time was 7:30 to 10:30 but when we reached at 8 the person said it will take 15 mins more .., no time management ... The breakfast was also just ok
3 out of 5
by abhi

Experience in l eden

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Concept is good but not to the mark
Cons: The room is not up to the grade.n moreover there is no life guard in the pool.
Location: Nothing to do
No wifi, rooms key was not working.....n moreover it was not a good experience bcaz the room was too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rahul Cfrom London

Great hotel - distant location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great two night stay at this hotel. Staff were welcoming and polite and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and generally clean. Location is a little out of the way. You can get cabs but its not close to the main tourist attraction. We didn't try the closest beach so can't comment but there didnt seem to be much life outside... Again we didn't really venture out so can't really say. The restaurant at the hotel is good. Overall good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shantanufrom Mumbai

Sad Hospitality, Great Rooms but bad location.

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked it on basis of past experience (as were one of the earliest guests to hotel last year) but sadly disappointed as room promised was not available rather charged extra to give room with tub, inspite of fact that we needed it for mere 1 night stay only. No toiletries were available, had to ask for each thing separately. Even warm water was made available on request (However our valet-guy was extremely courteous). Manager was rude on phone, while giving feedback. In morning, warm water was not made available inspite of request. It was my wife's Birthday, which got ruined as she got upset with the attitude of senior staff. Location of hotel isn't good, with no good spot nearby, we went knowing same as our past experience was good, however were badly disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by krishnamoorthifrom Hyderabad, India

totally away from hustle bustle of city¬ close

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
totally away from hustle bustle of city & not close to beaches also. I am really unable to decide which type of visitor to Goa will choose such a location, though the hotel is clean, nice looking and built with a taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TGfrom new delhi

Unique experience, beautiful contemporary design

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The Architecture & Interior Design
Cons: Food
Very hospitable, friendly and prompt.Good Design, very clean, beautiful copper bath tubs!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sumit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Quiet and awesome

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: It was clean and the bed was soooo comfortable.
Cons: The restaurant menu could have more choices.
Location: A bit far from beaches...but really a quiet place.
This hotel was awesome. Service from the front desk to room service was perfect. When I got in my room....I had a terasse....and I had to climb stairs to get there...but since I am affraid of heights...I asked to change room....and within 15 minutes I was relocated to a room with balcony. Food at the restautant was tasteful. The free breakfast was a buffet...with omelettes you can order. We did enjoy that hotel. A little bit far from the beaches...but easy to access with taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Thane

Excellent property for Stay. Value for Money

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was awesome with EDEN Hotel. Very neat and clean rooms with personal pool upstairs. It was special feeling being at EDEN.