Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miramar, a good place to stay

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: quite & peaceful place with sea view.
Location: excellent location.
I think hotel can improve their travel info desk. Otherwise it was a comfortable, peaceful stay. Very good location, close to panaji.
2 out of 5
by rajesh from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Peak season services poor.

Posted Jan 6, 2012
Location: Good , well connected from Panaji and good locality.
Very poor room services, food needs at least 30 minutes to prepare, even in peak season hotel operates with scarce staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
located close to the shopping areas with a clean beach view, a much better and peaceful alternative to the more frequented but crowded,at times a bit tiring calangute-baga stretches
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pleasent stay

Posted Nov 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
nice hotel in front of beach . food is good . needs improvement in comp. breakfast . overall very good
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from delhi

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
this hotel non ac room is horrible adviced to take AC room otherwise you people will suffer sleepless nights like us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
hot water facility, though promised on the hotels list of availables, is not available. the place around has a strange stink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved this Hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2011
I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveller to Goa! It was very clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff...I really liked it. The staff helped us out so many times with a variety of different things. They were friendly and happy. I loved the view from our room. It was peaceful and serene and not too touristy...all the things we wanted. Thank you! We'll be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baroda

Nice Hotel but Lacking in service

Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice but it require more attention on food,room service and sncks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Mid-range hotel with bad surround

Posted Feb 10, 2010
If you want visit different GOA beaches this hotel - good palce to stay. Because it location in center of Goa, and you can reach any Arambol or Palolem at 1 hour taxi trip. But if you don't want call taxi evry day it not good. There are not amny Int. tourists in Swimsea, 80% - domestic. No WiFi. Good and cheap food, but tandoori only Fri and Sat evening. Recommended if you have any bussines in Panjim.