Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: More facilities in the room.
Location: very good
good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leanne from Footscray

A real taste of India

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the hotel stay, they were doing some renovations but that was fine. It was close to the bus and convenience store. The staff were friendly and helpful. The locals were friendly and interested in what you were doing. A German woman and myself were the only westerners there but the Indian guests made us feel very welcome. The breakfasts were a bit boring but I think I was over curry for breakfast before I got there. It was great fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Good food
Cons: The used water should be drained fast in the bathroom. For AC, remote should be given to the guest so we don't have to call the reception every now ti
Location: One walk on the beach upto Miramar. Cruise is also close by just 5 km from the hotel.
Hotel is exactly in front of the beach. One can see the waves of the sea, and sun set by just standing in the balcony. Food was good and good hot water to refresh yourself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miramar, a good place to stay

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: quite & peaceful place with sea view.
Location: excellent location.
I think hotel can improve their travel info desk. Otherwise it was a comfortable, peaceful stay. Very good location, close to panaji.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elna og Torben

tæt på stranden, god pool og dejlig have

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels
Vi have det glimrende ophold på hotellet, Personalet var meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Rertaurant god, men morgenmaden var ikke interessant for os, da der kun var indisk morgenmad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bourgeois

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
Il ne faut pas manger au restaurant de l'Hôtel ce n'est vraiment pas terrible pour le prix, il y a un restaurant à 10 minutes à pieds maximum, un peu plus cher mais très bon.
2 out of 5
by rajesh from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Peak season services poor.

Posted Jan 6, 2012
Location: Good , well connected from Panaji and good locality.
Very poor room services, food needs at least 30 minutes to prepare, even in peak season hotel operates with scarce staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels
located close to the shopping areas with a clean beach view, a much better and peaceful alternative to the more frequented but crowded,at times a bit tiring calangute-baga stretches
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pleasent stay

Posted Nov 5, 2011 on Hotels
nice hotel in front of beach . food is good . needs improvement in comp. breakfast . overall very good